首页

Contact Us

Contact Us


Saint Cecilia's Catholic School is located on the corner of High School Road and Madison Avenue North on Bainbridge Island.

School Office Hours

  • M-F: 7:30am - 3:30pm
  • Sa-Su: Closed

206-842-2017

206-842-6988

General Inquiries:
info@

Principal, Susan Kilbane:
skilbane@

Office Manager, Kiri Jones:
secretary@

1310 Madison Avenue North Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Visiting Us


From downtown Seattle:

  • Take the .
  • Depart the ferry, and continue North on Highway 305.
  • At the second stoplight, turn Left (West) onto High School Road.
  • St. Cecilia Catholic School is on your right just before you enter the roundabout. Turn right into the main parking lot. The school entrance faces the parking lot. To enter the parish office, continue on High School Road to the roundabout. Turn right onto Madison Ave, and park on the street.

From the North:

  • Drive onto Bainbridge Island on Highway 305.
  • At the 4th traffic light, turn Right onto High School Road
  • St. Cecilia Catholic School is on your right just before you enter the roundabout. Turn right into the main parking lot. The school entrance faces the parking lot. To enter the parish office, continue on High School Road to the roundabout. Turn right onto Madison Ave, and park on the street.

Email Directory


Administration
General Inquiries:  info@
Principal, Susan Kilbane:  skilbane@
Office Manager, Kiri Jones: secretary@
Crusader Care Directors:  Barbie-Jo Smith and Jondra Stimson

Bus Driver. Cathy Chadwick

Faculty
Amy Lee-Despard, 7th/8th Grades Teacher: aleedespard@
Alexis Anjomshoaa Brown, 5th/6th Grades Teacher: aanjomshoaabrown@
Natalie Phelps, 3rd/4th Grades Teacher: nphelps@
Emily Cornell, 1st/2nd Grades Teacher: ecornell@
Kerry Carson, Kindergarten Teacher: kcarson@
Sheelagh Carleton, Pre K / Explorers Teacher: scarleton@

Yulianna DeLuna, Pre K Assistant

Specialists
Sarah Moffitt, Science Teacher K-8th: smoffitt@

Jennifer Cunningham, Music Teacher K-8th: music@saintcparish.org
Sarah Broadwell, P.E. Teacher, K – 8th:   sbroadwell@ 

友情链接:11选5胆拖 内蒙11选5走势图 吉林11选5遗漏 天津11选5走势图 广东体育彩票11选5 江苏11选5基本走势图 江苏体彩网11选5 浙江11选5基本走势图 黑龙江体彩11选5